Game Chat
Fund Raiser:
Order Merchandise!

Suggested Reading:
(click cover for info)

cover

Lineup for tonight's game

OAFC BBS - All Topics: Archive: Lineup for tonight's game
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By threepeat on Monday, May 09, 2005 - 03:48 pm:

SAME 'O, SAME "O. Oh! the pain of it all. Chavez batting third, Hatteburg batting fourth.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By finleyshero on Monday, May 09, 2005 - 03:51 pm:

Is Dan Johnson in the lineup?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By rocket on Monday, May 09, 2005 - 03:52 pm:

At least Macha is consistent with what he does and
what he says in the press. No reason to change
what's uhm..........working right?

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By cin on Monday, May 09, 2005 - 04:19 pm:

Hi I am new to the sight. But just have to say that Macha needs to get fired. His approach leave things the way they are and they will eventually work out. Whatever!!!!! We all saw how well that worked with Mulder last year. The A's need a manager that is going to light a fire under their butts and is not afraid to make changes. Macha SUCK'S

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By jenmed on Monday, May 09, 2005 - 05:09 pm:

Hey, not watching the game. What's up with Manny Ramirez? It says on Gameday that Haren hit him in the head???

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By oaktownfan on Monday, May 09, 2005 - 05:45 pm:

Ugly outing for Haren who has really struggled his last 4 outings.

4/23:4 2/3 IP, 6 ER and 9 hits with 4 strikeouts.
4/29:7 IP, 2 ER and 6 hits with 9 strikeouts which was his last very good outing.
5/4:3 2/3 IP, 7 ER and 7 hits with 4 strikeouts.

Now tonight:3 2/3 IP, 6 ER and 5 hits with 2 strikeouts.